top of page


Maricopa County Medical Society is pleased to present the following nominees for outstanding achievements in 2021:

Distinguished Service - Individual

John Anwar, MD (nomination)

Atsuko Koyama, MD (nomination)

Marc Matthews, MD (nomination 1, nomination 2)

Sandhya Ravi, MD (nomination)

Rebecca Sunenshine, MD (nomination)

Distinguished Service - Organization

Pleasant Pediatrics (nomination)


Lifetime Achievement Award

Dan Lieberman, MD (nomination)

Education Excellence

May Mohty, MD (nomination)

Junior Physician of the Year

Karyne Vinales, MD (nomination)

bottom of page