Meet the Board of Directors
Share |

2019 Board of Directors - Officers

President: May Mohty, MD, FAAP

Treasurer: Tanja Gunsberger, DO, FACO

Secretary: Kenneth G. Poole, Jr., MD, MBA, FACP

President Elect: Lee Ann Kelley, MD

Immediate Past President: Ross Goldberg, MD, FACS

2019 Board of Directors


Board Member: Ricardo Correa, MD

Board Member: Shane M. Daley, MD

Board Member: Marna Harris, MD

Board Member: Kelly Hsu, MD

Board Member: John Prater, DO

Board Member: Darren E Wethers, MD, CPE, FACP

Medical Student Representative


Student Member: Jennifer Talbott

Contact Us:

326 East Coronado Road, Suite 101
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Membership Office: (602) 252-2015
Referral Line: (602) 252-2844
Fax: (602) 256-2749

Email Us:

Copyright © 2019 MCMS. All rights reserved. 

Social Media: