Meet the Board of Directors
Share |

2020 Board of Directors - Executive Officers


President: Lee Ann Kelley, MD

Treasurer: Ricardo Correa, MD, Esd, FACP, FACE, FAPCR, CMQ

Secretary: Shane M. Daley, MD 

President Elect: John Prater, DO

Immediate Past President: May Mohty, MD, FAAP

2020 Board of Directors - Members 


Board Member: Karyne Vinales, MD

Board Member: Gerald Golner, MD, FAAP

Board Member: Brenda LaTowsky, MD

Board Member: Morgan Reeve, OMS-III (Medical Student)

Contact Us:

326 East Coronado Road, Suite 101
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Main Office: (602) 252-2015
Referral Line: (602) 252-2844
Fax: (602) 256-2749

Copyright © 2020 MCMS. All rights reserved. 


Social Media: